Digital Story Poster @ WATESOL   6 comments

This weekend, our Technology in English Language Teaching class at American University presented our major project of the spring: digital stories.

Final DS Poster_WATESOL_2011

Posted April 17, 2011 by Cyn Hatch in Ed Tech, ESL Teaching

Tagged with

6 responses to “Digital Story Poster @ WATESOL

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Excellent write-up. I certainly love this website.
    Keep it up!

  2. Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this article and the rest of the website is really good.

  3. I was able to find good info from your articles.

  4. I drop a leave a response when I especially enjoy a post on
    a website or if I have something to valuable to contribute to
    the conversation. Usually it’s triggered by the sincerness communicated in the post I read. And after this article Digital Story Poster @ WATESOL | ESL Teaching and Learning. I was moved enough to create a commenta response 🙂 I actually do have some questions for you if you do not mind. Is it only me or does it look as if like a few of these responses appear like left by brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional online social sites, I would like to follow anything new you have to post. Could you make a list every one of all your social sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  5. When someone writes an piece of writing he/she maintains the plan of
    a user in his/her mind that how a user can be aware of
    it. Thus that’s why this piece of writing is perfect. Thanks!

  6. I could not resist commenting. Exceptionally well written!

Leave a Reply

